Mall
Secrets
 
You are in: Mall Secrets > Mall search > UK malls > Westfield Merry Hill >Westfield Merry Hill Christmas opening times
 
Inside Westfield Merry Hill  

Westfield Merry Hill Christmas opening times

See below for Merry Hill shopping centre's Xmas late night opening and closing hours.

Inside Westfield Merry Hill mall

From Monday 7 November 2011, Merry Hill's opening and closing times are:

Weeknights 9.00am - 10.00pm
Saturdays 9.00am - 8.00pm
Sundays 11.00am - 5.00pm


Monday 19 December: 9.00am - 12.00am (midnight)
Tuesday 20 December: 9.00am - 12.00am (midnight)
Wednesday 21 December: 9.00am - 12.00am (midnight)
Thursday 22 December: 9.00am - 12.00am (midnight)
Friday 23 December: 9.00am - 12.00am (midnight)

Christmas Eve, Saturday 24 December: 9.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day, Monday 26 December: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 27 December: 8.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 28 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 29 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 30 December 9.00am - 9.00pm

New Year's Eve, Saturday 31 December: 9.00am - 4.00pm
New Years Day, Sunday 1 January 2012: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Bank Holiday, Monday 2 January: 10am - 6pm

See more Merry Hill bank holiday times.

More Merry Hill opening and closing times.

Please check before travelling which stores will be open and when, Merry Hill shopping centre's customer services can be contacted on:

Telephone: 01384 487 900
Email: merryhill@westfield-uk.com

Shops and stores at Westfield Merry Hill

More than 200 of the mall's stores are extending their opening hours at Christmas.

Argos Extra, Bhs, Boots, Debenhams, Marks & Spencer, Matalan, Next, Primark and TK Maxx are among the larger stores at Merry Hill shopping centre.

Ladieswear shops at the Merry Hill centre, include: Ann Harvey, Ann Summers, Bay Trading, Bon Marché, Dorothy Perkins, Diva, Elvi, Evans, Jacques Vert, Jane Norman, La Senza, Laura Ashley, Logo, Miss Selfridge, MK, Monsoon, New Look, Oasis, Principles, Roman Originals, Top Shop, Ulla Popken, Wallis, Warehouse and West One.

Electrical goods and computer stores at Merry Hill include: CEX, Comet - Retail park, Currys - Retail park, Currys Digital, Empire Direct - Retail park, Maplins Electronics - Retail park, PC World - Retail park and the Sony Centre.

 
Front page
Mall news
Mall search
Includes:
Mall A-Z
Malls by country
Includes:
UK malls
USA malls
 
About
Contact

Search this page
Press: Ctrl+F


 
© 2011. Mall Secrets. All rights reserved. | To bookmark page, press: Ctrl+D | Search this page: Ctrl+F